eKYC Direct Link Pmkisan.gov.in 12th Installmemt Beneficiary List
Central Scheme

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status 2022: eKYC Direct Link Pmkisan.gov.in 12th Installmemt Beneficiary List

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status (Check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status List): Beneficiary Farmers can check their 12th installment payment status on the official website @pmkisan.gov.in. The PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme 11th installment was released by the central government on 31st May 2022.

All Beneficiary farmers can check their 12th installment of the PM Kisan beneficiary Status list from the official website. The complete list of the beneficiary farmers who get the benefit of the 12th installment can check by visiting the official website pmkisan.gov.in. The  PM Kisan Samman Nidhi’s 12th installment have worth over 20,000 crores that would be going to distribute over 10 million farmers.

In January 2022 PM Narendra Modi released the 10th Beneficiary Installment List for the beneficiary farmers. The PM Kisan 11th Installment was released on 31st May 2022 by PM Modi. In this article, we will let you know when the 11th installment will be transferred to this yojana and we will also provide you with complete details to check PM Kisan 11th Installment Status Check 2022 in the below sections.

PM Kisan Yojana 12th Kist Beneficiary List

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PMKSNY) was launched in 2018 and farmers get the benefits from 2019 now PM Kisan Yojana is helping the many farmers in the state. Every year farmers get a total of INR 6000 with three equal installments of Rs.2000 which was given to the beneficiary farmers under the PM Kisan Plan. Under PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana payment of 2000 would be deposited into the beneficiary farmer’s bank account directly. The 12th Installment list will soon be uploaded on the official website of pmkisan.gov.in.

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status
Yojana NamePradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PMKSNY)
Launched Year2018
Launched ByBy Prime Minister of India ( Narendra Modi)
BeneficiariesOver 10 million Indian Farmers
Mode Online
Total Transferred money21,000 Crores
Released Date31st May 2022
Installment11th Installment
CategoryCentral Government Schemes
Official Websitepmkisan.gov.in

PM Kisan Yojana 12th installment Complaint Number

Sometimes It’s possible that the farmer’s PM Kisan Yojana funds haven’t been received yet. So those who haven’t received their installment they can contact or call the toll-free number or send an email to learn more about your installment. PM Kisan’s toll-free hotline number for contact is 155261. PM Kisan yojana toll-free number 18001155266 and landline no. 011-23381092 and 011-24300606 are also available. You can get more information by sending the email to the [email protected]. However, if you haven’t done your e-KYC yet then your 12th instalment payment will stuck. Beneficiary Farmers must know how to utilize e-KYC to register for the PM kisan yojana with the government. and the deadline for that was May 31st, 2022. If you haven’t done e-KYC yet, then you need to do it immediately otherwise your payment will be stuck and a single penny didn’t credit to your beneficiary account.

How to check PM KISAN 12th installment Beneficiary Status

Step 1: First You have to visit the official website i.e pmkisan.gov.in of Prime Minister Kisan Yojana.

Step 2: After that, you will see in the right-hand corner of the current page the click on the ‘Beneficiary status’ tab.

Step 3: Then fill in the required details and then enter your Aadhaar number or the bank account number.

Step 4: After that you need to click on the tab “Get data” then your Details about the pm Kisan status will be visible based on the transaction information. 

Step 5:Then Additionally beneficiary name must be on the PM Kisan beneficiary list to collect the funds.

How to check Name in the beneficiary list in PM KISAN

Step 1: First you need to visit the official website of the Prime Minister Kisan yojana at pmkisan.gov.in

Step 2: After that, you can see the menu which is located in the upper right side corner of the page, labelled “Beneficiary list.”

Step 3: Then you need to choose from the given menu and then pick the location like that state, district, sub-district, or the block. 

Step 4: After that click on the “Get Report” link tab to get the detailed report of the PM Kisan Beneficiary Account. After that, you will be able to seen the complete list of the recipients.

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Check Direct Link

Official WebsiteClick Here
Sarkariiresult HomepageClick Here

How to check beneficiary name in PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 12th List?

To check your name in the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 12th List, first, visit the official website pmkisan.gov.in. then click on the “Beneficiary List”. then Fill in the required details and click on submit button. Then your name will be shown if it was there.

When Will be the PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2022 released?

31st May 2022