PM Kisan Status Check 2022 12th installment date payment Status

PM Kisan Status Check 2022: The Department of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare of India has recently released the PM Kisan Yojana 11th Installment on 31st May 2022. Many marginal and small farmers have done registration 2022. These farmers can check PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2022 from PM Kisan Yojana’s official website. Now many applicants are searching to check PM Kisan Yojana Application Status. Click on Status Check 2022 Direct Link and get the latest updates on PM Kisan Status List 2022. PM Kisan Status 2022 Check by Aadhar Card, Mobile Number and Registered Email Id.

PM Kisan Status Beneficiary Status 2022

The beneficiaries list is covered under PM Kisan Yojana status has been made. According to the media, the 11 installments of the amount received by the farmers through PM Kisan Status will be made available soon. Under this scheme, only the eligible citizen of this scheme will be given its benefit. Those Beneficiary’s names on the list can check their PM Kisan Yojana Status online. If the name of any beneficiary is found in the list under the status of Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, then those beneficiaries will also be made aware of the 12 instalments of this scheme. The amount provided under PM Kisan Yojana status will be transferred to the beneficiaries in their bank accounts through DBT

PM Kisan 12 Installment Date

Union Agriculture and Farmers Welfare Minister Narendra Singh Tomar recently held a meeting with the Agriculture Ministers of the states regarding the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. Ministry of Uttar Pradesh agriculture, Uttarakhand, Bihar, Karnataka, Kerala, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Punjab, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Andhra Pradesh, Haryana and Maharashtra were present at the meeting. During this, instructions were given to the states that only eligible farmers should get the benefit of the scheme. It was also said by the government the work of data verification and updating should also be completed at the earliest.

In fact, like other states of India, PM Kisan Yojana is proving to be very helpful for the farmers of UP too. Under this scheme, the government sends financial assistance of 6 thousand rupees to the account of farmers through 3 installments in a year. The government is going to release the money for the 12th installment soon. The last date for e-KYC for this scheme is over, beneficiaries who have not done e-KYC may have to struggle a lot for money this time. 12th Installment Status

Name of the schemePradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PM KSNY)
 Launched byPM Narendra Modi
 Beneficiaries Indian Farmers
 Total transferred funds21,000 crores
 Installment 12th31st November 2022

PM Kisan Status Check 2022

The main objective of PM Kisan Yojana is that financial assistance can be provided to all the farmers of India under this scheme. With the help of this scheme, farmers will be able to live a happy  life and make their a better future. Under this scheme, farmers will be given the benefit of the facility of Rs 6000 every year. The amount of the installment will be made available to the farmers in 3 installments. Farmers will be able to take care of all the members of their family by getting this amount by the central government. Each and every facility will be provided to the farmers related to their farming. According to the media, it has been heard that now the farmers will be made aware of the facility of 12 installment amount soon. The date for providing the 12 installment amount to the farmers under PM Kisan Status has also been fixed.

How to check PM Kisan status?

  • First of all you have to go to the official website of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. And then after this the new window  will open in front of you.
  • On the home page of the website, you have to go on the “Beneficiary Status” option given in the section of “Farmers Corner”. Click on it.
  • And then after on the home page you will see the options of Aadhar Card, Account Number and Mobile Number, you have to select any option as per your requirement.
  • If you select Aadhar Number, you will have to enter your Aadhar Number and click on the option of “Get Data”.
  • After this, all the information related to the payment of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana will be shown in front of you.
  • In this way you will be able to easily complete (Process to Check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status)
Official WebsiteClick Here
Sarkariiyojana HomepageClick Here

Leave a Comment

close button